Five Cabot basketball players received postseason honors following the 2012-13 season.

Senior Bryan Shrum was named to the 7A/6A-East all-conference first team.

Seniors Clayton Vaught, Ryan Stafford and Kyle Thielemier, along with junior Michael Smith, were named honorable mention all-conference.

Smith was also named to the Class 7A state all-tournament team.