Fifty-three Carlisle High School seniors received their diplomas Sunday during the Class of 2013 graduation ceremony at Bison Arena.

Graduates included Chasity Beatrice Abshure, Perkins Elllingsworth Abshure, Teddy Jay Ashmore, Cody Allen Bain, Jackson Tilman Ball, David Edward Beale, Matthew Brodie Billingsley, Hannah Elizabeth Cooper, Lauren Nicole Crawford, Daigan Todd Crosson, Mallari Alanna DeVinney, Christoper Lance Edwards, Natalie Elizabeth Elmore, Clayton Dwayne Fields, Stephen Tyler Fields, MaKayla Colleen Frazier, Heather Nicole Gordon, Kelsea Nicole Gunn, Madeline Brianne Harrison, Christopher Austin Hart, Dathan Javontis Hill, Callie Alein Hillman, Erin Christine Hillman, Logan Erick Hodnett, Charles Hunter Howard, Brently Edward Howell, Kansas Christopher Ingle, Darrien Alexzandria Ingram, Anthony Suede Jackson, Trevor Clark Jones, Emily Nicole Kelly, Austin Clay Langley, Billy Andrew Mitchell, Dustin Andrew Nichols, Hannah Michelle Oden, Betina Angel Otts, Jamie Ann Parham, Haley Paige Petrus, Jessika Haidyn Raper, Ashley Elizabeth Reid, John Warren Reynolds III, Audrey Brooke Roberts, Gabrielle Victoria Salazar, Grayson Christian Holbrook Simonetti, Devin Michael St. Clair, Jacob Parker Stack, Benjamin Ernest Staton, Reuben Singleton Staton, Brittany Annette Swears, Stacie Elizabeth Underwood, Amber Leeann VanHouten, Jessica Lynnette Ward and Jacob Lynn Wilson.

The Carlisle High School Band played the processional, "Pomp and Circumstance."

Jacob Wilson led the Pledge of Allegiance, and Perkins Abshure let the National Anthem.

Callie Hillman gave the invocation, followed by the welcome from Brittany Swears.

Valedictorian Hannah Oden presented her speech "Louder Than Words." The band then performed "Pictures at an Exhibition."

Salutatorian Audrey Roberts presented her speech, "The Fear of the Unknown."

The CHS Choir, along with preforming seniors Perkins Abshure, Matthew Billingsley, MaKayla Frazier, Hannah Oden and Jamie Parham, sang "There’s a Place for Us."

Superintendent Jason Clark gave the acknowledgement of graduation requirements. He then presented the graduates while school board president Terry McCallie presented the diplomas.

The audience and graduates watched a senior slide show, "You are Going to Miss This", followed by singing of the Carlisle Alma Mater, lead by the choir.

Hannah Cooper gave the benediction.

Seniors were then asked to remove their senior rings and place them on their other hand along with the turning of their tassels. Clark the presented the 2013 graduating class. Seniors tossed their caps to conclude the program ceremony.

The Class of 2013 sponsors are Judy Andrejas, Debbye Harrison, Dholy Loor and Ricky Wortham. The class flower is the Tiger Lily. The class song is "You are Going to Miss This" by Trace Adkins. The class quote is from Ralph Waldo Emerson, "Do not go where the path may; go instead where there is no path and leave a trail."

Ushers were members of the National Honor Society. They included: Bailey Amaden, Makenzie Bennett, Cody Bowlan, Presley Carter, Noah Jennings, Austin Reed, Braden Reed, Landon Sage, Jordan Sheets, Morgan Walter, Bo Weddle and Bre’ Anna Young.