Megan Nicole Stock, a junior at Carlisle High School, was crowned Carlisle’s 2014 Teenage Senior Miss at the annual Miss Carlisle Pageant on Saturday night. The pageant is sponsored by the Carlisle Heritage League.

Reigning 2013 queen Taylor Elizabeth Prislovsky crowned Stock. Stock is the daughter of Charles and Wendi Stock.

Megan Michelle McElyea, daughter of Courtney and Fever McElyea was first runner-up. Stock was also the photogenic winner of the category.

Jasmyn Lauray McElyea, daughter of Fever and Courtney McElyea was named Teenage Junior Miss. Madison Brooke Moody, daughter of William and Melissa Moody, was first runner-up and photogenic winner. Maria DeAnne Gruenke, daughter of Todd Gruenke and Mendy Rice, was second runner-up.

Gabrielle Paige Looney was named Young Miss Carlisle. She is the daughter of David Looney and Danielle Ford. Leigh Ann Wolfe was first runner-up and Kathleen Dianne Faucett was second runner-up and photogenic winner.

Katelyne Marie Yancey, daughter of Sandra Zimmerman and Terry Yancey, claimed the title of Little Miss. Destany Renee Priest was first runner-up and photogenic winner. Taylor Danell Moran was second runner-up.

Haven Jolee McElyea, daughter of Courtney and Fever McElyea, was named Miss LaPetite. Addison Danielle Bartley was first runner-up and Savannah Leigh Barnett was second runner-up. Brooklyn Ivali Treadway was the photogenic winner.

Charly Marie Cook, daughter of James and Kari Cook, was named Tiny Miss. Gracen Isabella Ingle was first runner-up and photogenic winner. Addigail Cheyenne Singleton was second runner-up.

Harlee Grace Wiles, daughter of Justin and Hollie Wiles, was named Miss Princess. Kamri Joy Still was first runner-up and photogenic winner.

Raylin Rynae Williams, daughter of Raydrick Williams and Alesha Berryman, was named Little Princess. Winslee Cambrin Cotner was first runner-up. Photogenic winner was Lynlee Sue-Anne Lott.

Paisley Mae Walker, daughter of Heath and Kristen Walker was named Baby Princess. Leighton Pyper Stacy was first runner-up. Photogenic winner was Kylie King.

Other photogenic winners were:

Baby Prince: Jase Morgen Nelson

Master Petite Prince: Gunner Thomas Moore

Miss Petite Princess: Ella Kate Petrus

Master Prince: Asher Dean Ward

Young Master: Bentley O’Dell Parker

Peggy Holmes and Mark Buffalo emceed the 2014 Carlisle Pageant. Clay Waliski served as tabulator and Carolyn Marek was liaison to the judges. Tammy Morgenstern was sound coordinator for the pageant. Judges were Samantha Holzhauer, Kari Melnychuk, Shona Spencer and Dana Wessels.

Madison Moody, the Carlisle Community Choir, Humnoke Pentecostal Church of God, Lynnette Ward and the Finest Forte’ provided entertainment throughout the evening.

Photogenic winning photos may be collected at the Carlisle Elementary School office.