Lt. Gov. Mark Darr speaks as Lonoke County Judge Doug Erwin, dressed as Abraham Lincoln, serves as master of ceremony. State Rep. Allen Kerr, R-Little Rock, as Arkansas’ 16th governor James P. Eagle; Lonoke County Museum board president Philip Ross; state Rep. Walls McCrary, D-Lonoke, as Arkansas’s 23rd governor Joe T. Robinson; Lonoke County Justice of the Peace Bill Ryker as Arkansas’ 24th governor W.K. Oldham and state Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, R-Cabot as Arkansas’ 28th governor John E. Martineau sit behind Darr at the Lonoke County Museum dinner called "The Lonoke County Governors: Tales From Beyond … and Dinner" on Saturday at the Lonoke Primary School.

The dinner celebrated the four Lonoke County men who became governors of the state of Arkansas. (Photo: Priscilla Campbell)