Six inductees who will be honored at the 25th annual Arkansas Agriculture Hall of Fame induction luncheon, 11:30 a.m., March 8, at the Embassy Suites Hotel in Little Rock. Luncheon will be in the Ambassador Ballroom; tickets are $35 and are available by calling (501) 228-1470 or email

The inductees are Margaret P. Alexander, Little Rock (Pulaski County); Dr. Lanny Ashlock, Conway (Faulkner County); Jack R. England, Sr., Rison (Cleveland County); Matthew Post Sr., Altus (Franklin County); Leland Tollett, Springdale (Washington County); and Donald W. "Buddy" Wray, Springdale (Washington County).

The Agriculture Hall of Fame is sponsored by the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce and Arkansas Farm Bureau. It honors those who have made significant contributions to Arkansas agriculture, as well as community and economic development.