Twelve Lonoke Jackrabbits football players have received postseason honors for the 2013 season.

Senior Blake Mack and junior Dylan Goforth were named to the Class 4A all-state team. Senior kicker Jose Garcia was named the 4A-2 conference outstanding kicker.

Seven players were named to the 4A-2 all-conference first team. They are senior Kody Smith, senior Bubba Lewis, senior Parker Linton, senior Trevor Ransom, junior Chandler Elmore, sophomore Ethan Holland and sophomore Josh Coleman.

Two players were named second team all-conference. They are seniors Nick Watson and Cedric Cooney.

Mack led the Jackrabbits with 55 receptions for 815 yards. He caught six touchdown passes. He rushed for 560 yards on 58 carries. He scored eight touchdowns. On defense, Mack had 14 tackles, three pass breakups and one interception. He returned five punts for 118 yards and eight kickoffs for 245 yards.

Goforth had 48 tackles and three sacks.

Garcia connected on 46 of 52 extra points and hit three field goals on 24, 25 and 25 yards.

Smith completed 73 of 111 passes for 1,042 yards. He threw eight touchdown passes. He rushed for 1,510 yards and 20 touchdowns on 211 carries.

Lewis, Linton and Ransom were members of the offensive line that helped the Jackrabbits pass for 1,078 yards and rush for 3,795 yards.

Lewis had 19 tackles and one sack. Linton had nine tackles. Ransom had 25 tackles and a team-high five sacks.

Elmore had 86 tackles, a forced fumble and two pass breakups.

Holland punted 21 times for 707 yards for a 34-yard average. He returned one kickoff 65 yards for a touchdown. He a team-high 87 tackles. He had a sack and a pass breakup.

Coleman rushed 189 times for 1,423 yards and 18 touchdowns. He caught three passes for 83 yards.

Watson caught 10 passes for 99 yards and a touchdown and a two-point conversion.

Cooney had 48 tackles. He had five pass breakups.