State Sen. Eddie Joe Williams of Cabot (right) and Rep. Aaron Pilkington of Clarksville (left, in blue suit) watch Gov.Asa Hutchinson sign Act 714, which the legislators sponsored to create a stable and permanent funding source for Child Advocacy Centers. Act 714 enhances financial penalties for a list of criminal offenses and traffic violations. The revenue will go to CAC’s. Also attending were first lady Susan Hutchinson, Elizabeth Pulley, Executive Director of Children’s Advocacy Centers of Arkansas,; Christa Neal, Executive Director of Percy & Donna Malone Child Safety Center in Arkadelphia; Stacy Thompson, former Executive Director of Children’s Advocacy Centers of Arkansas; Jennifer Long, Executive Director of Children’s Protection Center in Little Rock; Karen James, Executive Director of Wade Knox Children’s Advocacy Center in Lonoke; Tess Fletcher, Executive Director of Central Arkansas Children’s Advocacy Center in Conway and Karen Wright, Executive Director of Cooper-Anthony Mercy Child Advocacy Center in Hot Springs.