BEEBE – Two hundred fifty-six students earned academic distinction during the Spring 2017 semester at Arkansas State University-Beebe.

Students with 15 credit hours or more completed during the semester must have a 4.0 grade point average to be named on the Chancellor’s List. Students included on the Deans’ List must have a 3.5-3.99 GPA.

The lists are composed of students attending classes at Beebe, Heber Springs, Searcy, the Little Rock Air Force Base, and online campus locations.

Chancellor’s List

Area students named to the Chancellor’s List were:

Austin – Kyla Bear, Ashlyn Hendrickson, Virginia Lantz, Morgan Smith

Cabot – Savanna Connelly, Mackenzie Drozd, Patrick Dunlap, Jacqueline Duran, Jessica Duran, Mariah Garcia, Alexis Huseman, Brian Massie, Hailey Washam, Megan Wickliffe, Paul Yamber

El Paso – Travis Clark

Lonoke – Mackenzie Dowlearn, Austin Hall, Jessica Rochelle, Hope Weathers

Scott – Emily West

Ward – Kimberly Edwards, Amanda Keesling, Nathaniel Martin, Melinda Tenison, Ronny Wallace

Deans’ List

Austin – Treva Dillon, Benjamin Riley, Jacob Tucker

Cabot – Samuel Atherton, Melissa Blackburn, Alexander Bowers, Jamie Brooks, Tristan Bulice, Kiura Burt, Larry Everett, Kristen Frandson, Caitlyn George, Michael Jones, Carrisa King, Austin Labudde, Madison Luman, Mary McBrayer, Kianna Miesen, Mai Ngo, Ryanna Rapuano, Alena Russell, Branden Russell, Jason Schrunk, Kayla St. John, Svetlana Staley, Ralph Tennessee, Whitney Walters, William Wilkerson

Carlisle – Brady Mathis

El Paso – Ariel Geldien, Kelsea Wilcox

Lonoke – Jeffery Crane, Jonathan Eberle, Wade Ervin, Talon Lackey, Tamara Tabor

Ward – Kolton Eads, Jessie Hamric, Rachel Murtishaw, Brittany Pittillo, Katie Skinner, Sarah Vaughn, Annie Wadley

For more information about ASU-Beebe programs, call (501) 882-3600, or visit the website at