UA Little Rock announces its chancellor’s list for the fall 2017 semester, recognizing students with superior academic performance in a semester.

Lonoke County recipients include:

Kayla Baugh of, Ward

William Brewis of, Ward

Jennifer Burnett of Cabot

Conrado De La Paz of Cabot

Ashley Esparza of Cabot

Cristina Fargo of Cabot

Colleen Godley of Cabot

Skylar Gosney of Carlisle

Jennifer Graff of Cabot

Joshua Harness of, Austin

Jessica Heidrich of Cabot

Michelle Henderson of England

Jonathon Horn of Cabot

Elaine Johnston of Lonoke

Heather Kelley of Cabot

Micah Kelly of, Ward

Christine Kemper of, Ward

Emmeline Kinder of Lonoke

Brian Kittler of England

Kathryn Kornreich of, Austin

Austin Labudde of Cabot

Katelyn Lauderdale of Cabot

Cynthia Lewis of Lonoke

Anna Lipton of Lonoke

Leah Lishman of, Austin

Parker Little of, Ward

Claire Mcfarland of Cabot

Chance Melby of Cabot

Holley Mott of Cabot

Rachel Mulligan of Cabot

Samuel Schalchlin of Carlisle

Isabella Schmidt of Cabot

Joseph Sepulveda of Cabot

Katelyn Sims of Cabot

Pamula Stanley of Cabot

Jayton Tidwell of Lonoke

Logan Vickery of, Ward

Hailey Washam of Cabot

Anna Watson of Cabot

Jordan Woodson of Cabot

Kathleen Yeary of Cabot

Bonnie Young of Lonoke

To be eligible, students must have at least nine credit hours with a grade of A, B, C, or “credit” and at least a 3.9 grade point average.